GISD

GISD logo

GISD BE/ESL Sheila Sudderth ssudder@garlandisd.net 972-494-8994
GISD BE/ESL Linda K Flores lkflores@garlandisd.net 214-793-9121
GISD BE/ESL Dana Boles dmboles@garlandisd.net 972-494-8538
GISD BE/ESL Gloria Stuart gclstuar@garlandisd.net 972-494-8994
GISD Communication Facilitator/Child Find Susan Compton secompto@garlandisd.net 972-487-33047
GISD Guidance & Counseling/ SGHS Jolynn Briggs jbriggs@garlandisd.net 972-926-2700
GISD Guidance & Counseling Ruby Armstrong rjarmstr@garlandisd.net 972-487-3194
GISD Light Program Belinda Carson bacarson@garlandisd.net 972-487-3201
GISD Student Services (at risk) Wendy Brower wlbrower@garlandisd.net 972-494-8255
GISD Student Services Truant Liason Pablo (Paul) Aguilar paguilar@garlandisd.net 972-487-4345
GISD Student Services/GRS Giving Place Emily Jandrucko ejandruc@garlandisd.net 972-494-8255
GISD Student Services/Homeless Liason Marian Riner mriner@garlandisd.net 972-926-2677
GISD Teacher-Comp Ed Home Instructor-New Horizons Kristy Christopher kdchrist@garlandisd.net 972-485-4909
GISD Naaman Forest High School Vocational Adjustment
Coordinator (VAC)
Brenda Avance bhavance@garlandisd.net 972-675-3097 X62080
GISD Transition Specialist Sandy Brown shbrown@garlandisd.net 972-494-8255

Updated Information

 GISD SGHS (VAC) I am a VAC (Vocational Adjustment Coordinator) specializing in post-secondary Transition Planning for Special needs students/families at South Garland High School. We are always looking for services for our students and their families as well as job opportunities in the community.
JoAnn Reinolds
jareinol@garlandisd.net
972-926-2700